Rentalcarreviews.com All Cars

Car Rental Fuel Charges - A Common Complaint - Rental Car

Cars Details: Being charged for missing fuel after you return your rental car is common. Here is how to protect yourself.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/blog/car-rental-fuel-charges-a-common-complaint Go Now

• Get more: Car rentals used car salesGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Boston - South Station Amtrak Train

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Hertz Car Rental - Boston - South Station Amtrak Train Station - Massachusetts - USA - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 2 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/ma/hertz-car-rental-boston-south-station-amtrak-train-station-massachusetts-usa Go Now

• Get more: Budget car rental car rentalGo Now

Hertz Dream Cars - What, Where and How Much Are They

Cars Details: The Dream Cars TM Collection is one of a range of specialized fleets offered by Hertz. There is also a Prestige Collection featuring a range of high-end vehicles, the Green Traveler Collection containing hybrid, electric and clean diesel cars and for a bit more excitement, the Adrenaline Collection which features head-turning, heart pumping, specialty performance versions of America's most

› Verified 23 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/blog/hertz-dream-cars-what-where-and-how-much-are-they Go Now

• Get more: Hertz car rental buy carGo Now

Firefly Car Rental - Denver International Airport - DEN

Cars Details: The workers had one speed, slow, and were in no hurry to speed up. There were seven people working behind the counter and it still took over 50 mins to obtain a car that had reserved two week prior. There were several customers in line that were sent elsewhere because they ran out of cars to rent.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/co/firefly-car-rental-denver-international-airport-den-colorado-usa Go Now

• Get more: Used rental carsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Sacramento - Amtrak Train Station

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Hertz Car Rental - Sacramento - Amtrak Train Station - California - USA - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/ca/hertz-car-rental-sacramento-amtrak-train-station-california-usa Go Now

• Get more: Hertz car rental compact carGo Now

Avis And Budget Car Rental Introduce Portable WiFi Units

Cars Details: Avis Budget Group have announced the introduction of a new service for their customers traveling to or within Europe. Renters are now able to add Mobile Wifi units to their car hire bookings in Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.. These units are roughly the size of a deck of playing

› Verified 13 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/blog/avis-and-budget-car-rental-introduce-portable-wifi-units-in-12-european-countries Go Now

• Get more: Hertz rental car sales reviewsGo Now

Budget Car Rental - Fort de France - Cruise Terminal

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Budget Car Rental - Fort de France - Cruise Terminal - Martinique - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 1 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/martinique/budget-car-rental-fort-de-france-cruise-terminal-martinique Go Now

• Get more: Cheap car rentalsGo Now

Rental Car Reviews - Your Car Rental and Car Hire

Cars Details: Search Car Rental and Car Hire Reviews. Compare companies and book Cheap Car Rental.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/ Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Thrifty Car Rental - Montego Bay Sangster International

Cars Details: These cars are 10 years old or older with over 100,000 km on the odometer. The next morning December 3rd, I had to get to the airport so I had to pay another local Jamaican $10 to jump start the car for me and I also had to purchase jumper cables $10, I brought the car back, never got to use it other than to and from the airport.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/jamaica/thrifty-car-rental-montego-bay-sangster-international-airport-mbj-jamaica Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Rabaul - Kokopo - Papua New Guinea

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Hertz Car Rental - Rabaul - Kokopo - Papua New Guinea - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 11 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/papua-new-guinea/hertz-car-rental-rabaul-kokopo-papua-new-guinea Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Goldcar Car Rental - Milan Malpensa Airport - MXP - Italy

Cars Details: I have rented cars on 5 continents over 5+ decades and my experience with this company was, by far, my worst experience. I waited in a queue to get the car for 1 hour. It took 20+ minutes for the staff to handle each customer because they and their manager were fighting with each customer - finally refusing service to one and threatening police

› Verified 10 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/italy/goldcar-car-rental-milan-malpensa-airport-mxp-italy Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Washington - Modern Auto - Missouri - USA

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Hertz Car Rental - Washington - Modern Auto - Missouri - USA - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 16 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/mo/hertz-car-rental-washington-modern-auto-missouri-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Avis Car Rental - Dayton - Centerville - Dayton Mall

Cars Details: Lady at counter is rude and arrogant. She acts like the cars are hers and she only gives them to people that she selects. Unbelievable that she is allowed to get away with this. I am taking my business elsewhere, and I am advising my friends and colleagues to do the same.

› Verified 29 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/oh/avis-car-rental-dayton-centerville-dayton-mall-ohio-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Budget Car Rental - Santo Domingo Las Americas

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Budget Car Rental - Santo Domingo Las Americas International Airport - SDQ - Dominican Republic - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 21 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/dominican-republic/budget-car-rental-santo-domingo-las-americas-international-airport-sdq-dominican-republic Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Fort Lauderdale - Amtrak Train Station

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Hertz Car Rental - Fort Lauderdale - Amtrak Train Station - Florida - USA - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 24 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/fl/hertz-car-rental-fort-lauderdale-amtrak-train-station-florida-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Dollar Car Rental - Boston Logan International Airport

Cars Details: Be careful when renting a car from Dollar rental car at Boston Logan. I had a reservation booked in advance about 8 weeks ago. Get in Tuesday 6/14 to pick up and was told it had to be back at 7am, but since I didn't get it till 915ish it didn't have to back till that time on 6/17/16.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/ma/dollar-car-rental-boston-logan-international-airport-bos-massachusetts-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Thrifty Car Rental - Aguadilla Rafael Hernandez Airport

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Thrifty Car Rental - Aguadilla Rafael Hernandez Airport - BQN - Puerto Rico - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/puerto-rico/thrifty-car-rental-aguadilla-rafael-hernandez-airport-bqn-puerto-rico Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Bonaire Rent a Car - Kralendijk - Bonaire - Netherlands

Cars Details: "The cars are in the best condition, the staff is friendly en always a smile to help you! The cars are in good shape, clean en safe to drive in, also available a car seat for kids!!! We love it!!!!" Recent News. The Cost Of Every Toll Road In Europe And The US.

› Verified 19 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/bonaire/bonaire-rent-a-car-kralendijk-bon-bonaire-netherlands Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Car Rental and Car Hire in Edinburgh Airport - EDI

Cars Details: I rented various cars from different companies and this is, to be honest, the first time I am charged with" Hertz Car Rental - Edinburgh Airport - EDI - Scotland - UK 3.3 Verified Renter Review ®

› Verified 13 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/uk/tag/basiclocationname/edinburgh-airport-edi-scotland-uk Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Sixt Car Rental - Miami International Airport - MIA

Cars Details: This SIXT rental car Station at Mia Airport is the best SIXT rental Station I've ever visited. The stuff is very friendly and asked After a Long Trip with the plane if the Customer want something to Drink. We get some bottles of cold water and had then the possibility to See which Cars are available.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/fl/sixt-car-rental-miami-international-airport-mia-florida-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - DuPage County Airport - DPA - Illinois

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Hertz Car Rental - DuPage County Airport - DPA - Illinois - USA - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/il/hertz-car-rental-dupage-county-airport-dpa-illinois-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Silvercar Compared with Avis and Hertz - 20 Big

Cars Details: During the winter months, Silvercar fit all cars with ski racks as a complimentary service for their customers. This is a substantial saving for snow hounds flying in and driving to their favorite mountain. Of course, the A4 also has Audi Quattro All Wheel Drive by default providing a safe and secure driving experience in snowy conditions.

› Verified 24 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/blog/silvercar-compared-with-avis-and-hertz-18-big-differences Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Avis Car Rental - Amsterdam Schiphol Airport - AMS

Cars Details: Rented my first car here through the Preferred program and my Visa Infinity card. Check-in went very fast and smooth, all the paperwork was done and I received keys to a brand new car, with only 12 km on the clock.

› Verified 5 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/netherlands/avis-car-rental-amsterdam-schiphol-airport-ams-netherlands Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Avis Car Rental - Ponce - Sears - Puerto Rico

Cars Details: Since we had no other choice we settled on 2 compact cars for the 6 of us. We called the next day and we're told a minivan" Avis Car Rental - Ponce - Sears - Puerto Rico . 3.0. DVanLuven "I returned a rental car with a full tank, then got a bill for $23.32 for "refueling." Now I have to send them a receipt proving I bought fuel to get the

› Verified 1 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/puerto-rico/avis-car-rental-ponce-sears-puerto-rico Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Dollar Car Rental - Orlando International Airport - MCO

Cars Details: None of the cars there came even close to the size of a focus (Nissan Micra etc). They were all really really small. So we went to the Dollar employee outside and asked for a Focus or comparable car. She said they were out of stock. Dissapointed we went back and picked the 'best' small car we could. When we came up to the same (very unfriendly

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/fl/dollar-car-rental-orlando-international-airport-mco-florida-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Unverified Renter Reviews: Green Motion Car Rental

Cars Details: The shuttle driver was very friendly, but failed to mention there were no rental cars!!! After driving 15 min there I got out, stood in line, and was told they had no cars. I had prepaid for my full trip. I was then told they could not give my my money back. I had to go back to the airport where almost all of the rental companies were out of cars.

› Verified 11 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/fl/green-motion-car-rental-orlando-international-airport-mco-florida-usa/reviews Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Durango Guadelupe Victoria Airport

Cars Details: I would never recommend Hertz at the Durango airport. We were first offered a car that was dirty and reeked of smoke. When we refused this car we were then given a car with temporary plates which we took, only to discover that the turn signals didn't work.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/mexico/hertz-car-rental-durango-guadelupe-victoria-airport-dgo-mexico Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Aguadilla Rafael Hernandez Airport

Cars Details: The supervisor there was rude to all. I learned that there were 46 people coming in with reservations for cars between midnight and 6:00 a.m. Christmas Day and NO CARS available. On our return, Hertz expressed no knowledge of the gas waiver and charged us for the full tank even though we did not authorize the charge. Worst rental experience

› Verified 1 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/puerto-rico/hertz-car-rental-aguadilla-rafael-hernandez-airport-bqn-puerto-rico Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Kingston Norman Manley International

Cars Details: these guys can't manage the reservations with the available cars - if you book a SUV : you will get a normal car or probably, if you come with your children, you might get a small car ! They made me crazy and they wasted my vacations. Comments (0) Was this review helpful to you? 1 2.

› Verified 5 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/jamaica/hertz-car-rental-kingston-norman-manley-international-airport-kin-jamaica Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Car Rental and Car Hire in Orlando International Airport

Cars Details: After driving 15 min there I got out, stood in line, and was told they had no cars. I had prepaid" Green Motion Car Rental - Orlando International Airport - MCO - Florida - USA . 4.1. tljung "After booking a Nissan Altima for what I thought was a great deal of $110, I read a long series of negative reviews on this Green Motion location

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/fl/tag/basiclocationname/orlando-international-airport-mco-florida-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Avis Car Rental - Beaune - SNCF Train Station - France

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Avis Car Rental - Beaune - SNCF Train Station - France - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 16 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/france/mainland/avis-car-rental-beaune-sncf-train-station-france Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Thrifty Car Rental - Fajardo - Puerto Del Rey Marina

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Thrifty Car Rental - Fajardo - Puerto Del Rey Marina - Puerto Rico - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 1 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/puerto-rico/thrifty-car-rental-fajardo-puerto-del-rey-marina-puerto-rico Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Right Cars Car Rental - Auckland International Airport

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Right Cars Car Rental - Auckland International Airport - AKL - New Zealand - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 1 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/new-zealand/right-cars-car-rental-auckland-international-airport-akl-new-zealand Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Alamo Car Rental - Fort Myers Southwest Florida

Cars Details: Overall this was a great experience. The Alamo location is the closest to the arrivals hall, just inside the car park entrance across the street from the terminal exit with the cars also very close. We didn't have to wait at the counter for more than a couple of minutes and the staff were great.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/fl/alamo-car-rental-fort-myers-southwest-florida-international-airport-rsw-florida-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Port Au Prince Toussaint Louverture

Cars Details: Do not rent cars from Hertz in Port-au-Prince, Haiti. If you do, make sure you photograph the car or tape them while inspecting the car. I returned a car today 9-2-14. The spare tire was damaged and you can tell it was an old job. They claimed i had a flat and i should pay to replace the tire.

› Verified 3 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/haiti/hertz-car-rental-port-au-prince-toussaint-louverture-international-airport-pap-haiti Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Hayward - Ernies Auto Body - Wisconsin

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Hertz Car Rental - Hayward - Ernies Auto Body - Wisconsin - USA - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 5 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/wi/hertz-car-rental-hayward-ernies-auto-body-wisconsin-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Right Cars Car Rental - Marrakech - Morocco

Cars Details: DIRECTIONS: Our offices are located at 75, Rue Ibn Aicha, 1er Etage no 3 Gueliz - Marrakech. Should you have any problems locating the Right Cars member of staff please call +212 661 181 389.

› Verified 16 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/morocco/right-cars-car-rental-marrakech-morocco Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Budget Car Rental - Estcourt - Gerry Motors - South Africa

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Budget Car Rental - Escourt - Gerry Motors - South Africa - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 19 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/south-africa/budget-car-rental-estcourt-gerry-motors-south-africa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Sixt Car Rental - Tampa International Airport - TPA

Cars Details: I had a reservation with Sixt at TPA on 2-13 and even filled out the pre-registration the day before. Their driver picked me up at the airport and took me back to a TOTALLY EMPTY LOT. They had NO cars, and I was one of about 5 people who were there around the same time. We were all told the same thing.

› Verified 14 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/fl/sixt-car-rental-tampa-international-airport-tpa-florida-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Introduces The All-Electric Tesla Model S To

Cars Details: PARK RIDGE, N.J., Sept. 25, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- The Hertz Corporation (NYSE: HTZ), the world's largest general use airport car rental brand, today announced the expansion of its Dream Cars with the introduction of the all-electric Tesla Model S in the U.S. With the expansion, consumers in select markets are now able to rent both the Tesla Model S

› Verified 11 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/blog/hertz-introduces-the-all-electric-tesla-model-s-to-expanding-us-dream-cars Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Fox Car Rental - San Jose Del Cabo Los Cabos International

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Fox Car Rental - San Jose Del Cabo Los Cabos International Airport - SJD - Mexico - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 6 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/mexico/fox-car-rental-san-jose-del-cabo-los-cabos-international-airport-sjd-mexico Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Thrifty Car Rental - Miami - Port Of Miami Cruise Ship

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Thrifty Car Rental - Miami - Port Of Miami Cruise Ship Terminal - Florida - USA - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/fl/thrifty-car-rental-miami-port-of-miami-cruise-ship-terminal-florida-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Right Cars Car Rental - Warsaw Okecie Frederic Chopin

Cars Details: Right Cars representative will wait for you holding a board with your name on it, but if you cannot find them call +481 2881 0918 for assistance. Right Cars Customer Service. View Full Profile (RAC Representative) Applications . My Listings; My Reviews

› Verified 5 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/poland/right-cars-car-rental-warsaw-okecie-frederic-chopin-airport-waw-poland Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Hertz Car Rental - Louisville Bowman Field Airport - LOU

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Hertz Car Rental - Louisville Bowman Field Airport - LOU - Louisville Executive Aviation - Kentucky - USA - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 6 months ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/usa/ky/hertz-car-rental-louisville-bowman-field-airport-lou-louisville-executive-aviation-kentucky-usa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Right Cars Car Rental - Split - Croatia

Cars Details: Office is in Split center close to post office 200m before main bus station (closer to old town) at the entrance to port in Split at address Obala Kneza Domagoja b.b. area called POTHODNIK. Just look for a RIGHT CARS logo. If you have trouble finding us please call +38 521 770 705.

› Verified 17 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/croatia/right-cars-car-rental-split-croatia Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Right Cars Car Rental - Limassol - Cyprus

Cars Details: The Right Cars Limassol office is located at the heart of Limassol's tourist area; close to the majority of hotels and apartments at Georgiou A No 81, Potamos Yermasoyias, 4047, Limassol. If You have trouble fining us please call +357 2203 0883.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/cyprus/right-cars-car-rental-limassol-cyprus Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Right Cars Car Rental - Nicosia - Cyprus

Cars Details: Car Rental and Car Hire reviews, photos, maps and detailed location information for Right Cars Car Rental - Nicosia - Cyprus - Rental Car Reviews

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: http://rentalcarreviews.com/cyprus/right-cars-car-rental-nicosia-cyprus Go Now

› Get more:  CarsGo Now

Related topics