I Deal Cars Harrisburg Reviews

Filter Type:

I-Deal Cars LLC Reviews - Harrisburg, PA | Cars.com

Cars Details: Check out 31 dealership reviews or write your own for I-Deal Cars LLC in Harrisburg, PA. i deal cars york pa

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.cars.com/dealers/2393657/i-deal-cars-llc/reviews/?start=2 Go Now

› Get more: I deal cars york paShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars LLC Harrisburg, PA Reviews | I-Deal Cars LLC

Cars Details: I-Deal Cars LLC Harrisburg, PA Reviews & Cars for Sale 1649 S Cameron St Harrisburg, PA 17104 (4.4 out of 5) 29Reviews We sold thousands of cars and made many people very happy. i-deal cars camp hill

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.auto.com/dealers/I_Deal_Cars_LLC-17104-2393657 Go Now

› Get more: I-deal cars camp hillShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars LLC - Harrisburg, PA | Cars.com

Cars Details: Read reviews by dealership customers, get a map and directions, contact the dealer, view inventory, hours of operation, and dealership photos and video. Learn about I-Deal Cars LLC in Harrisburg, PA. ideal cars mechanicsburg

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.cars.com/dealers/2393657/i-deal-cars-llc/ Go Now

› Get more: Ideal cars mechanicsburgShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars - Harrisburg, PA - Yelp

Cars Details: Car Dealers in Harrisburg, PA ideal auto york pa

› Verified 1 months ago

› Url: https://www.yelp.com/biz/i-deal-cars-harrisburg Go Now

› Get more: Ideal auto york paShow All Cars

Cars For Sale at I-Deal Cars LLC in Harrisburg, PA | Auto.com

Cars Details: New and Used Cars For Sale at I-Deal Cars LLC in Harrisburg, PA. 5510 Allentown Blvd Harrisburg, PA 17112 78 Cars Available (4.5 out of 5) 31 Reviews i-deal cars inc

› Verified 16 days ago

› Url: https://www.auto.com/cars-for-sale/dealers/i_deal_cars_llc-17112-2393657 Go Now

› Get more: I-deal cars incShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars - Harrisburg Dealership in Harrisburg, PA - CARFAX

Cars Details: Find great used cars at great prices at I-Deal Cars - Harrisburg in Harrisburg, PA. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. I-Deal Cars - Harrisburg has 71 used cars for sale that are reported accident free, 35 1-Owner cars, and 66 personal use cars. ideal car sales

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.carfax.com/Dealer-I-Deal-Cars-Harrisburg-Harrisburg-PA_2PPQQOK001 Go Now

› Get more: Ideal car salesShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars LLC - Harrisburg, PA Dealership | Auto.com

Cars Details: See reviews, hours, and car inventory of I-Deal Cars LLC in Harrisburg, PA. Contact the dealer and make an appointment directly on Auto.com. ideal cars mesa az

› Verified 2 months ago

› Url: https://www.auto.com/dealers/i_deal_cars_llc-17112-2393657 Go Now

› Get more: Ideal cars mesa azShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars – Car Dealer in Harrisburg, PA

Cars Details: Find great deals at I-Deal Cars in Harrisburg, PA. Send Email. By clicking “Send Email”, I consent to be contacted by Carsforsale.com and the dealer selling this vehicle at any telephone number I provide, including, without limitation, communications sent via text message to my cell phone or communications sent using an autodialer or prerecorded message.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.idealcars1.com/ Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars LLC Cars For Sale - York, PA - CarGurus

Cars Details: Read 26 more dealer reviews... York, PA 17404 (717) 408-6936. Request Information. 2003 Toyota Camry Solara SE ... it was a pleasure to do business with I-Deal Cars LLC. Read 26 more dealer reviews... York, PA 17404 ... 314 Harrisburg St East Berlin, PA 17316. 3 reviews.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/m-I-Deal-Cars-LLC-sp415466 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Car Dealers in Harrisburg - Yelp

Cars Details: Car Dealers, Used Car Dealers 1301 Paxton St , Harrisburg, PA “ When my local VW dealer refused to make any deal, I looked 90 miles away and found a great deal at Sutliff VW .

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.yelp.com/c/harrisburg-pa-us/car_dealers Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars LLC Cars For Sale - Harrisburg, PA - CarGurus

Cars Details: Search listings from I-Deal Cars LLC in Harrisburg, PA to find the right vehicle for you. We analyze millions of used cars daily. ... I-Deal Cars LLC. 5510 Allentown Boulevard Harrisburg, ... Read 19 more dealer reviews... Harrisburg, PA 17112 (717) 470-7285. Request Information. 2017 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD ...

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/m-I-Deal-Cars-LLC-sp335113 Go Now

› Get more:  Used carsShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars - York, PA | Cars.com

Cars Details: the salesman was really nice and helpful..the car was clean.been driving it now for about a week,and i really love the way it handles..

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.cars.com/dealers/5384491/i-deal-cars/ Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

I Deal Cars in Harrisburg, PA with Reviews - YP.com

Cars Details: Find 170 listings related to I Deal Cars in Harrisburg on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for I Deal Cars locations in Harrisburg, PA.

› Verified 10 days ago

› Url: https://www.yellowpages.com/harrisburg-pa/i-deal-cars Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

I Deal Cars - Yelp

Cars Details: I-Deal Cars made the process a little easier, even if I didn't ultimately buy from them. While I did find them on either Craigslist or Facebook Marketplace (can't remember) when I explored them further discovered they are the real deal.

› Verified 10 days ago

› Url: https://www.yelp.com/biz/i-deal-cars-mechanicsburg Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

I-DEAL CARS – Car Dealer in Camp Hill, PA

Cars Details: Three locations to better serve you. IDEAL CARS LLC 5510 Allentown blvd | Harrisburg, PA 17112 (717) 232-0800

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.idealcars2.com/ Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

I Deal Cars in Harrisburg, PA - whodoyou

Cars Details: Anyone have a suggestion for a NICE used car dealership in the area that honors a military discount? My car died on me today and I need something that can be reliable and fit a car seat. Thanks in advance! Budget is around $12,000.

› Verified 7 months ago

› Url: https://www.whodoyou.com/biz/970620/i-deal-cars-harrisburg-pa Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Check the dealer I-Deal Cars LLC from Harrisburg, PA Cars

Cars Details: Have a look at the I-Deal Cars LLC of Harrisburg, PA Cars for sale. Get a detailed review of the vehicle

› Verified 11 days ago

› Url: https://carsdesk.com/used-car-dealer/i-deal-cars-llc-harrisburg-pa-18993 Go Now

› Get more:  Cars for saleShow All Cars

Cars For Sale at I-Deal Cars LLC in Harrisburg, PA under

Cars Details: New and Used Cars For Sale under 90,000 Miles at I-Deal Cars LLC in Harrisburg, PA. 1649 S Cameron St Harrisburg, PA 17104 11 Cars Available (4.5 out of 5) 27 Reviews

› Verified 10 months ago

› Url: https://www.auto.com/cars-for-sale/dealers/i_deal_cars_llc-17104-2393657/under-90000-miles Go Now

› Get more:  Used carsShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars LLC Cars For Sale - Camp Hill, PA - CarGurus

Cars Details: Search listings from I-Deal Cars LLC in Camp Hill, PA to find the right vehicle for you. We analyze millions of used cars daily. ... Sales Reviews (53) New Search. Filter Results New / Used / CPO (Clear all ... 2050 State Street Harrisburg, PA 17103. 1 review. Marysville Motor Cars, Inc. 700 N State Rd Marysville, PA 17053. 1 review ...

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/m-I-Deal-Cars-LLC-sp381440 Go Now

› Get more:  Used carsShow All Cars

I Deal Cars 5510 Allentown Blvd Harrisburg, PA Auto

Cars Details: Get directions, reviews and information for I Deal Cars in Harrisburg, PA. I Deal Cars 5510 Allentown Blvd Harrisburg PA 17112. Reviews (717) 232-0800 Website. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . Order Online Tickets Tickets See Availability Directions ...

› Verified 18 days ago

› Url: https://www.mapquest.com/us/pennsylvania/i-deal-cars-273895028 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Check dealer reviews of I-Deal Cars LLC, Harrisburg, PA

Cars Details: Check all available dealer reviews of I-Deal Cars LLC, Harrisburg, PA with all necessary information about the dealer. Add your review if needed

› Verified 8 months ago

› Url: https://carsdesk.com/dealer-review/i-deal-cars-llc-harrisburg-pa-18993 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Car Rental at Harrisburg Airport from $25/day - KAYAK

Cars Details: Looking for car rentals at Harrisburg Airport? Search prices for Hertz, Budget, Enterprise, Alamo and Surprise Agency. Save up to 40%. Latest prices: Economy $28/day. Compact $28/day. Intermediate $34/day. Standard $37/day. Full-size $37/day. Minivan $44/day. Search and find Harrisburg Airport rental car deals on KAYAK now.

› Verified 16 days ago

› Url: https://www.kayak.com/Harrisburg-Airport-Car-Rentals.MDT.cap.ksp Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Best 30 Car Rentals Deals in Harrisburg, PA with Reviews

Cars Details: Car Rentals Deals in Harrisburg on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Car Rental in Harrisburg, PA.

› Verified 23 days ago

› Url: https://www.yellowpages.com/harrisburg-pa/car-rentals-deals Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Best 30 Used Car Dealers Bad Credit in Harrisburg, PA with

Cars Details: Used Car Dealers Bad Credit in Harrisburg on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Used Car Dealers in Harrisburg, PA.

› Verified 28 days ago

› Url: https://www.yellowpages.com/harrisburg-pa/used-car-dealers-bad-credit Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

I Deal Cars in Harrisburg, PA with Reviews - Page 5 - YP.com

Cars Details: Find 169 listings related to I Deal Cars in Harrisburg on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for I Deal Cars locations in Harrisburg, PA.

› Verified 3 months ago

› Url: https://www.yellowpages.com/harrisburg-pa/i-deal-cars?page=5 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars 1649 S Cameron St, Harrisburg, PA 17104 - SP.com

Cars Details: Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for I-Deal Cars. Search for other New Car Dealers on The Real Yellow Pages®. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for I-Deal Cars at 1649 S Cameron St, Harrisburg, PA 17104.

› Verified 1 months ago

› Url: https://www.superpages.com/harrisburg-pa/bpp/i-deal-cars-472478710 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Car Rentals in Harrisburg from $32/day - Search for Rental

Cars Details: Based on ratings and reviews from real users on KAYAK, the best car rental company in Harrisburg is Hertz (8.0, 64 reviews). How much is gas price in Harrisburg The average gas price in Harrisburg is $0.70 per gallon over the past 30 days.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.kayak.com/Cheap-Harrisburg-Car-Rentals.11485.cars.ksp Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Used HUMMER H3 for Sale in Harrisburg, PA | Edmunds

Cars Details: Save money on 1 used HUMMER H3 in Harrisburg, PA. Find your perfect car with Edmunds expert reviews, car comparisons, and pricing tools.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.edmunds.com/used-hummer-h3-harrisburg-pa/ Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Harrisburg, PA Car Dealers | Capital One Auto Navigator

Cars Details: See participating car dealers near Harrisburg, PA, USA. Find dealer reviews & vehicle inventory. Get your rate & contact the nearest dealers with Auto Navigator by Capital One.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.capitalone.com/cars/dealers-near/Harrisburg-PA/all?page=1#! Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Car Rentals in Mechanicsburg from $16/day - Search for

Cars Details: Looking for car rentals in Mechanicsburg? Search prices for Budget, Easirent, Enterprise and Hertz. Latest prices: Economy $16/day. Economy $16/day. Compact $16/day. Intermediate $17/day. Full-size $18/day. Minivan $29/day. Search and find Mechanicsburg rental car deals on KAYAK now.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.kayak.com/Cheap-Mechanicsburg-Car-Rentals.30296.cars.ksp Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

All Dealers in Harrisburg, PA 17112 – Autotrader

Cars Details: Find Harrisburg Dealers. Search for all dealers in Harrisburg, PA 17112 and view their inventory at Autotrader

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.autotrader.com/car-dealers/Harrisburg+PA-17112 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Sell my car in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania - Sell a Car, Sell

Cars Details: First, you’ll need to review the required documentation and process to transfer ownership of a car as outlined by your state’s Department of Motor Vehicles.Second, if you don’t own the car outright and there is still a lien on the car, you’ll need to contact the lienholder (usually a bank) to find out how much you still owe on the car and then find out the steps involved in ...

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.autotrader.com/sell-car/in-harrisburg-pennsylvania-17101 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

New Cars for Sale in Harrisburg, PA (with Photos) - Autotrader

Cars Details: See good deals, great deals and more on New Cars in Harrisburg, PA. Search from 12271 New cars for sale, including a 2020 Buick Encore GX AWD Essence, a 2020 Buick Encore GX AWD Preferred, and a 2020 Buick Envision AWD Essence ranging in price from $11,950 to $209,400.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.autotrader.com/cars-for-sale/new-cars/harrisburg-pa-17101 Go Now

› Get more:  New carsShow All Cars

I-deal Cars LLC - Photos & Reviews 1649 S. Cameron St

Cars Details: About I-deal Cars LLC. We are glad to present you an auto dealer I-deal Cars LLC on our site. This inventory provides highest quality of service and best choice of used automobiles. All used cars are selected by hand and are thoroughly inspected prior to sale. I-deal Cars LLC located in Pennsylvania at 1649 S. Cameron St., Harrisburg, PA 17104.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.indexusedcars.com/dealers/i-deal-cars-llc-harrisburg-pa/ Go Now

› Get more:  Used carsShow All Cars

Sun Motor Cars BMW - 13 Photos & 19 Reviews - Car Dealers

Cars Details: 19 reviews of Sun Motor Cars BMW "A pretty good dealership overall and definitely the best BMW dealership in the area. Any dealership is going to try to pressure you somewhat, but Sun Motor Cars is much better than the alternatives. Everybody's fairly friendly and the service area is always very upfront about what they're doing and how much it will cost (though sometimes labor can be very costly).

› Verified 2 months ago

› Url: https://www.yelp.com/biz/sun-motor-cars-bmw-mechanicsburg Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

I Deal Cars in Harrisburg, PA with Reviews - Page 3 - YP.com

Cars Details: Find 170 listings related to I Deal Cars in Harrisburg on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for I Deal Cars locations in Harrisburg, PA.

› Verified 20 days ago

› Url: https://www.yellowpages.com/harrisburg-pa/i-deal-cars?page=3 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Used Cars for Sale Under $15,000 in Harrisburg, PA (with

Cars Details: See good deals, great deals and more on Used Cars in Harrisburg, PA. Search from 4054 Used cars for sale, including a 2010 Hyundai Azera Limited, a 2010 Toyota Camry LE, and a 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE ranging in price from $1,200 to $15,000.

› Verified 11 days ago

› Url: https://www.autotrader.com/cars-for-sale/cars-under-15000/harrisburg-pa-17101 Go Now

› Get more:  Used carsShow All Cars

I-Deal Cars in Harrisburg, PA | Business Profile

Cars Details: I-Deal Cars 1649 S Cameron St Harrisburg, PA 17104. 7172320800. www.idealcarsale.com. What people say about I-Deal Cars 0 Reviews. Share your thoughts about this business. Write a Review Be the first to review I-Deal Cars!

› Verified 8 months ago

› Url: http://profile.infofree.com/biz/PA/Harrisburg/I-Deal%20Cars/11134003098390 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

All Used Dealers in Harrisburg, PA 17101 – Autotrader

Cars Details: Find Harrisburg Used Dealers. Search for all Used dealers in Harrisburg, PA 17101 and view their inventory at Autotrader

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.autotrader.com/car-dealers/used/Harrisburg+PA-17101 Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Cabarrus County Cars LLC. Dealership in Harrisburg, NC

Cars Details: Find great used cars at great prices at Cabarrus County Cars LLC. in Harrisburg, NC. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. Cabarrus County Cars LLC. has 20 used cars for sale that are reported accident free, 14 1-Owner cars, and 34 personal use cars.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.carfax.com/Dealer-Cabarrus-County-Cars-LLC-Harrisburg-NC_GT2BE8RG6X Go Now

› Get more:  Used carsShow All Cars

Used Volkswagen e-Golf for Sale in Harrisburg, PA | Edmunds

Cars Details: Save money on one of 33 used Volkswagen e-Golfs in Harrisburg, PA. Find your perfect car with Edmunds expert reviews, car comparisons, and pricing tools.

› Verified 2 months ago

› Url: https://www.edmunds.com/used-volkswagen-e-golf-harrisburg-pa/ Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

Best Western Harrisburg Hershey Hotel $63 ($̶8̶9̶

Cars Details: Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Best Western Harrisburg Hershey Hotel in Harrisburg. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Best Western Harrisburg Hershey Hotel that suits you best. $56 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel).

› Verified 26 days ago

› Url: https://www.kayak.com/Harrisburg-Hotels-Best-Western-Harrisburg-Hershey-Hotel.550147.ksp Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

The Platinum Group East | New Mitsubishi Dealership in

Cars Details: The Platinum Group East is also by your side whenever you need any car service and repair work done in Carlisle, Mechanicsburgh, and Lancaster, PA area. What's more, our auto parts team would be happy to get you whatever you need to keep your Mitsubishi and Pre-Owned vehicle on the road for many miles to come.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.creditpa.com/ Go Now

› Get more:  CarsShow All Cars

2021 RAM 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD for Sale in Harrisburg, PA

Cars Details: Save $12,519 on a 2021 RAM 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD near you. Search over 101,000 listings to find the best Harrisburg, PA deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/l-Used-2021-RAM-1500-TRX-Crew-Cab-4WD-Harrisburg-t94625_L30148 Go Now

› Get more:  Used carsShow All Cars

Cheap Ford Mustangs for Sale in Harrisburg, PA - CarGurus

Cars Details: Used Cars New Cars Financing Car Values Sell My Car Research Questions More. Advertise EN. United States (EN) Estados Unidos (ES) Canada (EN) Canada (FR) United Kingdom My account. My account Saved searches ...

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/spt_cheap_mustangs-Harrisburg_L30148 Go Now

› Get more:  Used carsShow All Cars